Zirkonia

Wir sind eine chinesische Prothesenfabrik. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderten zahnärztlichen Service für zahnärztliche Einrichtungen im In- und Ausland sowie OEM-Service für andere Dentalfabriken. Zirkonoxid ist eines unserer Hauptprodukte. Hergestellt aus Materialien, die von der FDA und der Europäischen Union zertifiziert wurden. Wir liefern Vollkontur-Zirkonoxid, geschichtetes Zirkonoxid-Porzellan und mehrstufiges Vollkontur-Zirkonoxid. Kronen, Brücke, Furnier, Inlay sind die beste Wahl für Sie.

View as  
 
  • Wir sind eine chinesische Dentalfabrik. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderten zahnärztlichen Service für zahnärztliche Einrichtungen im In- und Ausland sowie OEM-Service für andere Dentalfabriken. Zirkonoxid ist eines unserer Hauptprodukte. Hergestellt aus Materialien, die von der FDA und der Europäischen Union zertifiziert wurden. Wir liefern Vollkontur-Zirkonoxid, geschichtetes Zirkonoxid-Porzellan und mehrstufiges Vollkontur-Zirkonoxid. Kronen, Brücke, Furnier, Inlay sind die beste Wahl für Sie.

  • Wir sind eine chinesische Dentalfabrik. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderten zahnärztlichen Service für zahnärztliche Einrichtungen im In- und Ausland sowie OEM-Service für andere Dentalfabriken. Zirkonoxid ist eines unserer Hauptprodukte. Hergestellt aus Materialien, die von der FDA und der Europäischen Union zertifiziert wurden. Wir liefern Vollkontur-Zirkonoxid, geschichtetes Zirkonoxid-Porzellan und mehrstufiges Vollkontur-Zirkonoxid. Kronen, Brücke, Furnier, Inlay sind die beste Wahl für Sie.

 1 
Das Wan Mei Dentallabor ist einer der fortschrittlichsten Hersteller und Zulieferer in China. Unsere Fabrik bietet maßgeschneiderten Zirkonia Service für zahnärztliche Einrichtungen im In- und Ausland sowie OEM-Service und kostenlose Muster.

Zirconia

We are a Chinese denture factory. We provide custom-made dental service for dental institutions at home and abroad, and provide oem service for other dental factories. Zirconia is one of our main products. Made from materials certified by FDA and the European Union. We supply full contour zirconia, layered zirconia porcelain and multilevel full contour zirconia. Crowns, bridge, veneer, inlay will be the best choice for you.

View as  
 
  • We are Chinese denture factory. We provide custom-made dental service for dental institutions at home and abroad, and provide oem service for other dental factories. All ceramic is one of our main products. Made from materials certified by FDA and the European Union. We supply full contour zirconia, layered zirconia porcelain, multilevel full contour zirconia and e.max. Crowns, bridge, veneer, inlay and onlay will be the best choice for you.

  • We are a Chinese dental factory. We provide custom-made dental service for dental institutions at home and abroad, and provide oem service for other dental factories. Zirconia is one of our main products. Made from materials certified by FDA and the European Union. We supply full contour zirconia, layered zirconia porcelain and multilevel full contour zirconia. Crowns, bridge, veneer, inlay will be the best choice for you.

  • We are a Chinese dental factory. We provide custom-made dental service for dental institutions at home and abroad, and provide oem service for other dental factories. Zirconia is one of our main products. Made from materials certified by FDA and the European Union. We supply full contour zirconia, layered zirconia porcelain and multilevel full contour zirconia. Crowns, bridge, veneer, inlay will be the best choice for you.

 1 
Wan Mei dental lab is one of the advanced Zirconia manufacturers and suppliers made in China. Our factory provide Customized Zirconia service for dental institutions at home and abroad, and provide oem service and free sample.