Feste Wiederherstellung



Wir sind ein chinesisches Dentallabor. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderten zahnärztlichen Service für zahnärztliche Einrichtungen im In- und Ausland sowie OEM-Service für andere Dentalfabriken.


Unsere Fabrik verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der festen Restauration. Wir sind ein Full-Service-Dentallabor mit fast 100 erfahrenen Technikern. Wenn Sie mehr über diese feste Wiederherstellung erfahren möchten, können Sie uns gerne kontaktieren!

View as  
 
  • Wir sind eine chinesische Dentalfabrik. Wir bieten maßgeschneiderten zahnärztlichen Service für zahnärztliche Einrichtungen im In- und Ausland sowie OEM-Service für andere Dentalfabriken. Zirkonoxid ist eines unserer Hauptprodukte. Hergestellt aus Materialien, die von der FDA und der Europäischen Union zertifiziert wurden. Wir liefern Vollkontur-Zirkonoxid, geschichtetes Zirkonoxid-Porzellan und mehrstufiges Vollkontur-Zirkonoxid. Kronen, Brücke, Furnier, Inlay sind die beste Wahl für Sie.

  • Im Folgenden geht es um High Noble FMC. Ich hoffe, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, High Noble FMC besser zu verstehen.

  • Im Folgenden geht es um Prothesen-Vollmetall-FCC-Y + Gusskrone. Ich hoffe, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, Denture-Vollmetall-FCC-Y + Gusskrone besser zu verstehen.

  • Im Folgenden geht es um Denture PFM Semi-Precious. Ich hoffe, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, Denture PFM Semi-Precious besser zu verstehen.

  • Im Folgenden geht es um PFM-Porzellan, das mit Metal Platinum Plus verschmolzen ist. Ich hoffe, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, PFM-Porzellan, das mit Metal Platinum Plus verschmolzen ist, besser zu verstehen.

  • Im Folgenden geht es um PFM-Porzellan, das mit Metal High Noble verschmolzen ist. Ich hoffe, Ihnen dabei zu helfen, PFM-Porzellan, das mit Metal High Noble verschmolzen ist, besser zu verstehen.

Das Wan Mei Dentallabor ist einer der fortschrittlichsten Hersteller und Zulieferer in China. Unsere Fabrik bietet maßgeschneiderten Feste Wiederherstellung Service für zahnärztliche Einrichtungen im In- und Ausland sowie OEM-Service und kostenlose Muster.

Fixed Restoration



We are a Chinese dental lab. We provide custom-made dental service for dental institutions at home and abroad, and provide oem service for other dental factories. 


Our factory has more than 30 years experience in Fixed Restoration, We are a full-service dental laboratory, with nearly 100 experienced technicians.  If you want to know more details about these Fixed Restoration, welcome to contact us!

View as  
 
  • We are Chinese denture factory. We provide custom-made dental service for dental institutions at home and abroad, and provide oem service for other dental factories. All ceramic is one of our main products. Made from materials certified by FDA and the European Union. We supply full contour zirconia, layered zirconia porcelain, multilevel full contour zirconia and e.max. Crowns, bridge, veneer, inlay and onlay will be the best choice for you.

  • We are a Chinese dental factory. We provide custom-made dental service for dental institutions at home and abroad, and provide oem service for other dental factories. Zirconia is one of our main products. Made from materials certified by FDA and the European Union. We supply full contour zirconia, layered zirconia porcelain and multilevel full contour zirconia. Crowns, bridge, veneer, inlay will be the best choice for you.

  • The following is about High Noble FMC related, I hope to help you better understand High Noble FMC.

  • The following is about Denture Full Metal(FCC) Y+ Cast Crown related, I hope to help you better understand Denture Full Metal(FCC) Y+ Cast Crown.

  • The following is about Denture PFM Semi-Precious related, I hope to help you better understand Denture PFM Semi-Precious.

  • The following is about PFM-Porcelain Fused to Metal Platinum Plus related, I hope to help you better understand PFM-Porcelain Fused to Metal Platinum Plus.

Wan Mei dental lab is one of the advanced Fixed Restoration manufacturers and suppliers made in China. Our factory provide Customized Fixed Restoration service for dental institutions at home and abroad, and provide oem service and free sample.